Home

Department Photo

Jonathan Tallman, Department Chair          

(618) 222-7642     jtallman@bths201.org

Amanda BorkowskiJason BurianekPaul FraserJeff FrerkerBrandon Hentze
Scott KoenemanMolly MernickCyndi Oberle-DahmStacey Posey
Brian Rickey
Bill SchmidtMelissa Schmitt

Jeremy Stopka

Jeremy WittBrandon Woodrome

 

Amanda Borkowski

B.S. McKendree University
M.S. McKendree University
1st Hour – Civicsaborkowski@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4509
2nd Hour – Prep

 

3rd Hour – Civics
4th Hour – Lunch
5th Hour – U.S. History
6th Hour – Civics
7th Hour – Civics

 Back

Jason Burianek

B.S. University of Colorado
1st Hour
Civics
jburianek@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4653
2nd Hour
Civics

 

3rd Hour
Prep
4th Hour
Civics
5th Hour
Lunch
6th Hour
Multimedia
7th Hour
Multimedia

 Back

Paul Fraser

B.S.    University of Missouri
Master of Divinity and Ed.D.—Lael University, Hazelwood, MO
Master of Education—University of Missouri-St. Louis
1st Hour
Psychology
pfraser@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4622
2nd Hour
Honors Psychology

 

3rd Hour
Psychology
4th Hour
Lunch
5th Hour
U.S. History
6th Hour
U.S. History

7th Hour
Prep

 Back

Jeff Frerker

B.S. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
M.S. Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
1st Hour
Prep
jfrerker@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4623
2nd Hour
World Geography

3rd Hour
U.S. History
4th Hour
Lunch
5th Hour
U.S. History
6th Hour
U.S. History
7th Hour
U.S. History

Back

Dr. Brandon Hentze

B.A. McKendree University
M.S. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
Ed.D. Saint Louis University

1st Hour
AP Political Science
Moodle Site
bhentze@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4506
Parent Blog
2nd Hour
AP Political Science
Moodle Site
3rd Hour
Prep

4th Hour
AP U.S. History
Moodle Site


 

 

 

 

5th Hour
Lunch
6th Hour
AP U.S. History
Moodle Site
7th Hour
U.S. History
Moodle Site

 Back

Scott Koeneman

B.A. McKendree University
M.S McKendree University
1st Hour
World History
skoeneman@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4454
2nd Hour
World History

3rd Hour
Core U.S. History

 

4th Hour
Lunch
5th Hour
Honors World History
6th Hour
World History
7th Hour
Prep

 Back

Molly Mernick

B.A. University of Illinois
M.S. McKendree University
1st Hour
Prep
mmernick@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4618
2nd Hour
U.S. History

 

3rd Hour
Core Civics
4th Hour
Lunch
5th Hour
Civics
6th Hour
Civics
7th Hour
Civics

 Back

Cyndi Oberle-Dahm

B.S. Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
M.S.  Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
1st Hour
AP U.S. History
Moodle Site
coberle@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4688
Teacher Website
2nd Hour
AP U.S. History
Moodle Site

3rd Hour
Prep
4th Hour
American Problems
Moodle Site
5th Hour
Lunch
6th Hour
American Problems
Moodle Site
7th Hour
American Problems
Moodle Site

Back

Stacey Posey

B.S. Illinois State
M.S. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
1st Hour
Sociology
Moodle Site
stposey@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4670
2nd Hour
Honors Sociology
Moodle Site

3rd Hour
Sociology
Moodle Site
4th Hour
Lunch
5th Hour
Civics
6th Hour
Civics
7th Hour
Prep

Back

Brian Rickey

B.S. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville  

1st Hour
Honors World History
brickey@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4537
2nd Hour
U.S. History

3rd Hour
Prep
4th Hour
Honors World History
5th Hour
Lunch
6th Hour
U.S. History
7th Hour
U.S. History

 Back

Bill Schmidt
B.S. Centenary College of Shreveport, LA
M.S. Maryville University
1st Hour
Athletic Director
billschmidt@bths201.org
(618) 222-7665 
2nd Hour
U.S. History

 

 

3rd Hour
Athletic Director
4th Hour
Athletic Director
5th Hour
Athletic Director
6th Hour
Athletic Director
7th Hour
Athletic Director

 Back

Melissa SchmittB.S. University of Illinois
M.A. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
M.A. Washington University
1st Hour
World Geography
meschmitt@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4648
2nd Hour
Honors Civics

3rd Hour
Lunch
4th Hour
World Geography
5th Hour
Honors Civics
6th Hour
Prep
7th Hour
Honors Civics

 Back

Jeremy Stopka
B.S. University of Illinois
M.S. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
1st Hour
U.S. History
jstopka@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4632
2nd Hour
Prep
Teacher Website

 

 

 

3rd Hour
U.S. History
4th Hour
World History
5th Hour
Lunch
6th Hour
World History
7th Hour
World History

 Back

Jonathan Tallman
B.S. Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
M.S. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
1st Hour
Department Chair
jtallman@bths201.org
(618) 222-7642
2nd Hour
World History

3rd Hour
World History
4th Hour
U.S. History
5th Hour
Department Chair
6th Hour
Department Chair
7th Hour
Department Chair

 Back

Jeremy WittB.S. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
M.A. McKendree University
1st Hour
World History
jwitt@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4685
2nd Hour
Prep

 

3rd Hour
World Geography
4th Hour
Lunch
5th Hour
World History
6th Hour
World Geography
7th Hour
World Geography

 Back

Brandon Woodrome
B.S. Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
M.A. Mckendree University
1st Hour
Honors Civics
bwoodrome@bths201.org
(618) 222-7631  Voicemail:  4681
2nd Hour
Civics

Teacher Website

 

3rd Hour
Lunch
4th Hour
Government
5th Hour
Prep
6th Hour
Civics
7th Hour
Civics

Back





Copyright © 2017 AMBdigital