Home

 The Belleville East Mathematics Department Welcomes You!pi

The math department is divided into two different areas on campus. The majority of the teachers and classes will be found on the second floor of the newly rennovated A building. The second and third floor of Q building houses 6 additional members of the math department. The math computer lab is located in I building.

BIG CHANGES IN MATHEMATICS
Click on the Common Core tab to see what is coming down the pipeline in mathematics education.

TEACHER INFO

Teachers will update their grades every few weeks. Please keep in mind that grades are final at semester in December and at the end of the year in May. It is these grades that go on the students permanent record. You will be mailed "progress reports" about every 6 - 7 weeks. Grades are cumulative from the very first day of school until semester break. Please check your students grade online through SIS internet parent portal.

Please use the information below to contact your student's teacher.

TEACHER                                             Phone      VM#   Office     E-mail address
Mr. John Ashley
 222-3750
4785 
 Q202
jashley@bths201.org
Mrs. Anne Brown
222-3791 
 
A216 
abrown@bths201.org   
Mr. Joe Byrne
 222-3791
4722 
A216
jbyrne@bths201.org
Mr. Shawn Coughlin
 222-3791
4450 
 A216
scoughlin@bths201.org
Mrs. Monica Evans
222-3750 
4730 
Q202 
mevans@bths201.org
Mrs. Kathryn Fields ---       Department Chair 
 222-3701
3701 
 A210
kfields@bths201.org
Mr. Thomas Hickey 
 222-3791
4753 
A216 
thickey@bths201.org
Mrs. Melanie Korte
 222-3791
 
 A216

mkorte@bths201.org

 

Mr. Tom Lodes 
222-3728 
4711 
A.D. 
tlodes@bths201.org
Mr. Jim Loyet
 222-3730
3730 
A.D.
jloyet@bths201.org
Mr. Matt Osborn 
222-3791 
 4438
A216 
mosborn@bths201.org 
Mr. Luke Patton 
222-3791 
4787 
A216 
lpatton@bths201.org 
Mrs. Bethany Perry
222-3791
 4783
 A216
bperry@bths201.org 
Mrs. Natalie Peters 
222-3791 
4467 
A216 
npeters@bths201.org
Mrs. Kelly Rygelski 
222-3791 
 4498
 A216
krygelski@bths201.org  
Mrs. Jennifer Sanders 
222-3791 
4710 
A216
jsanders@bths201.org 
Mrs. Rebecca Schrader 
222-3791 
4471 
A216 
rschrader@bths201.org 
Mrs. Hilary Sternberg 
222-3791 
4789
A216 
hsternberg@bths201.org
Mrs. Debra Stierwalt 
222-3750 
4741 
Q202 
dstierwalt@bths201.org 
Ms. Rhonda Thessing 
222-3791 
4773 
A216 
rthessing@bths201.org 
     




Copyright © 2017 AMBdigital