2011-12 Tryout Dates

 

 

BELLEVILLE EAST ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
2011-2012 Tryout Dates and Contact Information
222-3700
bths201.org

SPORT

Coach
Tryout date
Ext. or Voicemail #
E-Mail Addresses
FALL
Cross Country
Mitchell, Bryan
8/10/2011
4662
bmitchell@bths201.org
Football  (Varsity)
Funk, Tim
8/10/2011
3780
tfunk@bths201.org
               (Sophomore)
Presson, Ryan

8/10/2011

4777
rpresson@bths201.org
               (Freshmen)
Lane, Josh

8/10/2011

4462
jolane@bths201.org
Golf (Boys Varsity)
Brent James

8/10/2011

4678
bjames@bths201.org
         (Boys JV)
Shawn Coughlin

8/10/2011

4450
scoughlin@bths201.org
Golf (Girls)
Neutzling, Terry

8/10/2011

3758
tneutzling@bths201.org
Soccer (Boys)
Lasley, Mark

8/10/2011

4778
mlasley@bths201.org
Tennis (Girls)
Schrader, Rebecca

8/10/2011

4471
rschrader@bths201.org
Volleyball
Posey, Stacey

8/10/2011

4724
stposey@bths201.org

 

 

 

 

 

WINTER

 

 

 

 

Basketball (Boys
                  Varsity-JV)
Hoffman, Ray
11/7/2011
4405
rhoffman@bths201.org
         Boys Sophomore
Patrick McEvilly

11/7/2011

4587
pmcevilly@bths201.org
         Boys Freshmen
Jeff Creek

11/7/2011

4465
jcreek@bths201.org
Basketball (Girls
                  Varsity-JV)
Andrea Seipp
11/1/2011
4496
aseipp@bths201.org
Girls Freshmen
Patton, Luke
11/1/2011
4787
lpatton@bths201.org
Bowling
Barrett, Gene
Boys-10/24/2011
Girls-11/7/2011
257-9244
Gene.barrett.ctr@disa.mil
Cheerleading

 

Hemmer, Meagan
Dinga, Roxanne
Contact coach for dates
4458
4573
mhemmer@bths201.org
rdinga@bths201.org

 

Dance
Zobrist, Tara

 

Contact coach for dates
4735
tzobrist@bths201.org
Wrestling
Brown, Maurice
11/7/2011
4716
mbrown@bths201.org

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING

 

 

 

 

Baseball Varsity
Blomberg, Todd
2/27/2012
4712
tblomberg@bths201.org
               Sophomore
Osborn, Matt

        2/27/2012

4438
mosborn@bths201.org
               Freshmen
Kramkowski, Brad

2/27/2012

4464
bkramkowski@bths201.org
Soccer (Girls)
Alex McDonald

2/27/2012

4521
amcdonald@bths201.org
Softball
Peters, Natalie

2/27/2012

4467
npeters@bths201.org
Tennis (Boys)
Skaer, Dan

2/27/2012

4544
dskaer@bths201.org
Track (Boys)
Loyet, Jim
1/16/2012
3730
jloyet@bths201.org
Track (Girls)
Mitchell, Bryan
1/16/2012
4662
bmitchell@bths201.org
Volleyball (Boys)
Marlin, Stefanie
3/6/2012
4562
smarlin@bths201.org
                                                                       

 





Copyright © 2018 AMBdigital